Get ready for a jam of epic proportions!  

Join us Thursday night in the barn for a set provided by some of Eastern Iowa's greatest musicians and Camp Euforia family. 

The CE All-Star Jam will be hosted by Matt Grundstad aka Matt G. (of Euforquestra), Andy Parrott, Ben Soltau and John Peterie, and will feature many other special CE special guests sitting in.  

Don't wait to buy your 3-day tickets...this is one kick-off party you won't want to miss out on! 

Matt G Website