Camp Euforia is proud to feature Meteor Cat in our 13th year. The band consists of some of the finest talent Iowa City has to offer. The "Earth Family" consists of  Ben Soltau, Justin LeDuc, Craig Heidgerken, Bill Peterson, Brett Messenger, Leann Dahn, Robert Espe, Jeff Miguel, Amanda Miller, Bethann Gavin, Nassor Cooper, Derek Thorn, Marcus Perkins, Ben Pierce, Peter Hart, Saul Lubaroff, Edward McKinley, Brian Cooper, Creighton Gaynor, Wil Gustofson, Seth May, Chris Richardson. The band is big and so is the funk they will bring to Camp this summer.